HomeRoast Digest


Topic: OT: I'm on 'Nette Radio live webcast tomorrow night! (90 lines)
1) From: Sandy Andina
--Apple-Mail-50-474121298
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Content-Type: text/plain;
	charset-ASCII;
	delsp=yes;
	format=flowed
Just found out that the title tune of my solo CD, "Ghosts and  
Angels," will be played by Texan Annette Conlon on her internet radio  
show, 'Nette Radio from 6-8p Pacific/7-9p Mtn./8-10p Central/9-11p  
Eastern.  I'm on toward the beginning of the playlist, so you snooze,  
you lose.
The urls are:
For the live webcast  http://www.netteradio.com/chat/htmlListen, and as you listen think of a musician who's left us, a club  ">http://www.netteradio.comChat live: http://www.netteradio.com/chat/htmlListen, and as you listen think of a musician who's left us, a club  
that's closed, or a loved one you've lost--hope your good thoughts  
will "cross over."
Sandy
www.sandyandina.com
www.sass-music.com
--Apple-Mail-50-474121298
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Content-Type: text/html;
	charsetO-8859-1
Just found out that the title tune of my solo CD, =
"Ghosts and Angels," will be played by Texan Annette Conlon on her =
internet radio show, 'Nette Radio from 6-8p Pacific/7-9p Mtn./8-10p =
Central/9-11p Eastern.  I'm on toward the beginning of the playlist, =
so you snooze, you lose. 
The urls are:For the live =
webcast   http://www.netteradio.comChatlive:  http://www.netteradio.com/cha=t/html
Listen, and as you listen think of a musician who's left =
us, a club that's closed, or a loved one you've lost--hope your good =
thoughts will "cross over." 
 Sandywww.sass-music.com
= = --Apple-Mail-50-474121298--


HomeRoast Digest