HomeRoast Digest


Topic: coffee related stuff on ebay (39 lines)
1) From: susan oppenheim
Return-path: 
Envelope-to: opulence
Delivery-date: Tue, 10 Dec 2002 17:16:23 -0500
Received: from f26.law7.hotmail.com ([216.33.237.26] helo=hotmail.com)
	by app1.nasc.inter.net with esmtp (Exim 3.34 #1)
	id 18Lsfv-0007cw-00
	for opulence; Tue, 10 Dec 2002 17:16:23 -0500
Received: from mail pickup service by hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC;
	 Tue, 10 Dec 2002 14:16:22 -0800
Received: from 216.113.33.141 by lw7fd.law7.hotmail.msn.com with HTTP;
	Tue, 10 Dec 2002 22:16:22 GMT
X-Originating-IP: [216.113.33.141]
From: "Peter Cummings" 
To: opulence
Subject: Re: Stuff You Asked  Me  To Look Out For in The Townships  (Peter)
Date: Tue, 10 Dec 2002 22:16:22 +0000
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; format=flowed
Message-ID: 
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 10 Dec 2002 22:16:22.0378 (UTC) FILETIME=[C580ACA0:01C2A099]
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000
Hi Susan;
I've recently listed an interesting old dry goods barrel on e-Bay. It is 
about 12" high and 8" in diameter and has a uniquely maroon hue. Great for 
dried flowers or jute sacks of coffee. #928513535. I've also listed a 
serpentine marble mortar and pestle #2079364753. Trust all is well in To. 
Best regards!
                        Peter
<Snip>
Add photos to your messages with MSN 8. Get 2 months FREE*. http://lists.sweetmarias.com/mailman/listinfo/homeroast">http://join.msn.com/?page=features/featuredemailhomeroast mailing listhttp://lists.sweetmarias.com/mailman/listinfo/homeroast


HomeRoast Digest